release date
January 30, 2014

CD by multi-award winning Adult Pop Country artist, Eileen Carey being released LET IT GO 2013

Let It Go

  • Bring on the big
  • Anything That Reminds Me of You
  • Let it Go
  • Don't Get Me Wrong
  • Party at the Beach
  • Only The Lonely
  • Joey
  • Walking On Sunshine
  • Bottle Your Crazy Up
  • Sweet Love
  • Love Never Dies